New Version 2moons 1.9

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• 50 000 € behind xterium =O in my country for such money you can 3-room apartment in a new building to buy with euro repair + Italian furniture :love:
    • Hello everyone, its good to see that development of 2moons continue. I am really happy for that.

Well i have some ideas how to make 2moons engine/framework/game better and bring browser game to be more atractive.
      First of all i am not good at codeing in php, i code by try and errors. But i can redesing using html, css and jquery for animations.

So the ideas.
      1) I think that would be nice to create a market place where player can exchange resources. Example: I have 20K of metal and i need deuterium. So i place offer of 20K metal for 8K of deuterium. Other player accept other and system automaticly sends transports with resources between planets.
      Also same think can be done with fleet. Like exchange the ships.
      2) Also we can see that other games have some goal like create monument or have enought influance. Its better to give player some goal to complete to win a game. The goal can be somethink like create moon and build moon base to lvl 10 and so on. So player can compete and even aliances.
      3) Since lot of games have somethink like races and so on. It would be nice to create somethink similar. During registration player can choose if they want to focus on eco, def or offensive and so on.
      4) Make alliances more sense. Lets says if alliance have 10 player they can buy bonuses to have more resources from attacks and so on, like in Xterium version. Also working Alliance planets and advantage of those will bring more fun to players.

Well that all i think that thoose ideas will make 2moons engine/framework/game to be more playable and enjoyable.
    • Hello