[FREE] ANTARIS-LEGACY, OGAME, WAR OF ALLIANCE, XTERIUM

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Muffincupcake wrote:

Hi! Guys. I'm new to this.

The question that I have is how did you managed to get email verification system working? For some reason I don't get any mails, I've configured in both databases my smtp.

for wich template ? xterium ?
    • Thisishowwedoit wrote:

Muffincupcake wrote:

Hi! Guys. I'm new to this.

The question that I have is how did you managed to get email verification system working? For some reason I don't get any mails, I've configured in both databases my smtp.
      for wich template ? xterium ?
      Yes, for xterium.
    • xterium is a bit different, i was using sendinblue transactional email api (300 mails per day free) to be sure the mails always landed in the inbox.
      You can however switch it back to the normal 2moons code or register an account at sendinblue (free type) and also use their ap
    • 1-bug
      My log is full with this error ,why?

URL: site/cronPanel.php?cronjobID=111 | Version: 1.7.git
      USERID:
      Stack trace:
      #0 /cronPanel.php(29): Cronjob::execute('14')
      #1 {main}
      [16-Jul-2019 19:21:01] USER ERROR: "Unknown cronjob 30 or cronjob is deactive!"
      File: /GAME_FILES/TYPE_GAME_TWO/includes/classes/Cronjob.class.php | Line: 51
      URL: site/cronPanel.php?cronjobID=111 | Version: 1.7.git
      USERID:
      Stack trace:
      #0 /cronPanel.php(29): Cronjob::execute('30')
      #1 {main}

2bug
      What is the problem with uni1_statpoints database after some day i have 531826 total and statistic cronjob stop to work

Why not deleted uni1_statpoints after the stat refreshed

3bug
      Empty uni1_stathistory data, statsupdate cronjob and from admin Manual not working ??
      Thanks

The post was edited 1 time, last by bombo450 ().

• USER ERROR
      File: /includes/classes/Config.class.php
      Line: 105